Today's Date is

Contact Information and Email Directory

Loading...

Mt. Carmel Redevelopment Corporation - Contact Information

MCRC™

Mt. Carmel Redevelopment Corporation Corporate Offices, Community Outreach, Accounting, Housing and conference facilites are located at 1220 Troup Ave. Kansas City, Kansas 66104.

Office hours are 9.00-5.00 cst.

Our general office telephone numbers are (voice) (913)621-4111 and fax (913)621-4448.

Email Directory:

  • Pamela Smart - psmart@mtcarmelrc.org
  • Marie Frasure - mbledsoefrasure@aol.com
  • Vannetta Word - vmword@mtcarmelrc.org
Willa Gill Service Center

Contact Information - Wilhelmina Gill Service Center Map and Directions(← click here)

MCRC™

Wilhelmina Gill Multi-Service Center (Willa Gill) is located at 645 Nebraska Avenue, Kansas City, Kansas 66101.

Telephone Numbers (voice)(913) 621-4690, Ext.223. Fax (913)621-4695

Wilhelmina Gill Service Center operating hours are Monday through Friday for Social Services - 9:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. and 2:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M..

Hot Lunch Service, Inc. serves lunch everyday from 11:15 A.M. until 12:45 P.M.

Email Directory:

  • Ondra Penn - openn@mtcarmelrc.org
  • Mary Wilkinson - mwilkinson@mtcarmelrc.org
  • Elder Dennis Mills - DMills@mtcarmelrc.org
Mt. Carmel Place Senior Housing

Contact Information - Mt.Carmel Place Map and Directions(← click here)

MCRC™

Mount Carmel Place senior housing is located at 1130 Troup Kansas City, KS 66104

Telephone (voice) (913) 621-1166 Fax (913) 621-1180

Email Directory:

  • Dee Williams - mtcarmel01@kc.rr.com

Contact Information Carmelle Estates™ - Map and Directions(← click here)

MCRC™

Carmelle Estates™ lot and building inquiries are handled through the MCRC corporate offices, located at 1220 Troup Ave., Kansas and City, Kansas 66104.

Floor plans and purchase incentives information can be obtained from Pamela Smart.

Telephone (voice) (913)621-4111, Fax (913)621-4448 and email: psmart@mtcarmelrc.org.